Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da in a Yellow Submarine

Gooi wat Beatles-titels bij elkaar en dan is dit het resultaat.

Michelle, I saw her standing there. She loves you. Girl can’t buy me love, your mother should know all you need is love. No reply till there was you.

Help, I don’t want to spoil the party. Please mister postman, ask my why I’ll get you. Wait, I need you.

You won’t see me, it’s only love and I love her. Girl, I want to hold your hand eight days a week.

Yesterday drive my car for no one. Money, that’s what I want, yes it is.

Hey jude, lady Madonna got to get you into my life with a little help from my friends. You can’t do that, Oh darling, get back, don’t let me down.

Julia, do you want to know a secret? I’m the walrus.


10 thoughts on “Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da in a Yellow Submarine

Laat van je horen: reageer!

